The Oracle

2016-2017 Varsity Swim

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 28 Brentwood1st Place
Brentwood
Thu, Mar 02 de Toledo, Milken1st Place
de Toledo, Milken
Wed, Mar 08 de Toledo, Milken1st Place
de Toledo, Milken
Tue, Mar 14 de Toledo, Milken1st Place
de Toledo, Milken
Thu, Apr 13 League Meet1st Place
League Meet
Tue, Apr 18 Buckley1st Place
Buckley
Tue, Apr 25 deToledo, Buckley, YULA1st Place
deToledo, Buckley, YULA
Wed, May 03 League PrelimsIndividual Scores
League Prelims
Fri, May 05 League Prelims/Finals1st Place
League Prelims/Finals
Fri, May 12 CIF-SS 4 FinalsIndividual Scores
CIF-SS 4 Finals
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls