The Oracle

  • November 19The third day of public hearings occurred today at Capitol Hill regarding the impeachment investigation of Donald Trump.
  • November 11‘We had to live with the unknown’: Students reflect on Getty fire impacts

2019-2020 MS Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 12 Windward SchoolWindward School2-0W
Windward SchoolWindward School
Mon, Sep 16 WildwoodArcher Sport Court2-0W
WildwoodArcher Sport Court
Mon, Sep 16 WildWoodArcher Sport Court2-0W
WildWoodArcher Sport Court
Wed, Sep 18 New RoadsStoner Park2-0W
New RoadsStoner Park
Mon, Sep 23 St. Paul the ApostleSt. Paul the Apostle0-2L
St. Paul the ApostleSt. Paul the Apostle
Mon, Sep 23 St Paul the ApostleSt Paul the Apostle0-2L
St Paul the ApostleSt Paul the Apostle
Thu, Sep 26 Cavalry ChristianCavalry Christian Mi2-0W
Cavalry ChristianCavalry Christian Mi
Thu, Sep 26 Calvary ChristianCalvary Christian Mi2-0W
Calvary ChristianCalvary Christian Mi
Tue, Oct 01 BrentwoodBrentwood (Upper/Mid3-0W
BrentwoodBrentwood (Upper/Mid
Tue, Oct 01 4:45 p.m.BrentWood Middle SchoolBrentWood
BrentWood Middle SchoolBrentWood
Thu, Oct 10 Westside Neighborhood SchoWestside Neighborhoo2-0W
Westside Neighborhood SchoWestside Neighborhoo
Thu, Oct 10 4:30 p.m.Westside Neighborhood SchoWestside Neighborhoo
Westside Neighborhood SchoWestside Neighborhoo
Tue, Oct 15 Geffen AcademyArcher Sport Court2-0W
Geffen AcademyArcher Sport Court
Tue, Oct 15 5:00 p.m.Geffen Academy Archer Sport Court
Geffen Academy Archer Sport Court
Thu, Oct 17 CrossroadsCrossroads2-0W
CrossroadsCrossroads
Thu, Oct 17 5:00 p.m.CrossRoadsCrossRoads
CrossRoadsCrossRoads
Tue, Oct 22 Windward WhiteArcher Sport Court2-0W
Windward WhiteArcher Sport Court
Thu, Oct 24 4:00 p.m.LighthouseArcher Sport Court
LighthouseArcher Sport Court
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls