The Oracle

2019-2020 Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Crossroads4-3W
Crossroads
Thu, Dec 05 Windward3-3T
Windward
Tue, Dec 10 St. Genevieve4-1W
St. Genevieve
Thu, Dec 12 Louisville3-1W
Louisville
Sat, Dec 14 Campbell Hall1-0W
Campbell Hall
Sat, Dec 14 De Toledo
De Toledo
Mon, Dec 16 Malibu3-0W
Malibu
Fri, Dec 20 Grace Brethren1-5L
Grace Brethren
Tue, Jan 07 Notre Dame Academy1-1T
Notre Dame Academy
Thu, Jan 09 Milken4-0W
Milken
Thu, Feb 13 Louisville3-0W
Louisville
Sat, Feb 15 Tahquitz3-2W
Tahquitz
Wed, Feb 19 Rowland
Rowland
Activate Search
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls