The Oracle

2019-2020 Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 09 Buckley Park Century School 41-7W
Buckley Park Century School
Mon, Jan 14 Pilibos Park Century School 25-45L
Pilibos Park Century School
Mon, Jan 21 Oakwood High SchoolPark Century School 20-55L
Oakwood High SchoolPark Century School
Tue, Nov 19 Vistamar Park Century School 30-21W
Vistamar Park Century School
Thu, Nov 21 Campbell Hall Campbell Hall School33-59L
Campbell Hall Campbell Hall School
Wed, Dec 04 LouisvilleLouisville High Scho42-51L
LouisvilleLouisville High Scho
Mon, Dec 09 Notre Dame Academy Milken Community Sch30-40L
Notre Dame Academy Milken Community Sch
Tue, Dec 10 AGBU- Canoga Park Milken Community Sch42-20W
AGBU- Canoga Park Milken Community Sch
Wed, Dec 11 YULALos Angeles41-25W
YULALos Angeles
Thu, Dec 12 Campbell HallNorth Hollywood31-44L
Campbell HallNorth Hollywood
Sat, Jan 04 Calabasas High School Calabasas High Schoo36-37L
Calabasas High School Calabasas High Schoo
Fri, Jan 17 Notre Dame Academy Notre Dame Academy 43-47L
Notre Dame Academy Notre Dame Academy
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 pm Holy Martyrs Park Century School
Holy Martyrs Park Century School
Tue, Jan 28 Holy Martyrs Armenian14-47L
Holy Martyrs Armenian
Thu, Jan 30 5:00 pm Buckley Buckley School
Buckley Buckley School
Mon, Feb 03 Pilibos Pilibos Armenian Sch27-49L
Pilibos Pilibos Armenian Sch
Wed, Feb 05 5:30 pm Holy Martyrs Holy Martyrs
Holy Martyrs Holy Martyrs
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls