The Oracle

2017-2018 Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Crossroads Santa Monica College2-3L
Crossroads Santa Monica College
Sat, Dec 09 Best in the West TournamenHuntington BeachVarious Scores
Best in the West TournamenHuntington Beach
Sat, Dec 09 CerritosCerritos0-2L
CerritosCerritos
Mon, Dec 11 New RoadsSanta Monica College4-0W
New RoadsSanta Monica College
Sat, Dec 16 BorroughsBest in the West Tou0-5L
BorroughsBest in the West Tou
Tue, Jan 09 MilkenMilken1-0W
MilkenMilken
Thu, Jan 11 BuckleySanta Monica College3-0W
BuckleySanta Monica College
Tue, Jan 16 Oakwood Oakwood1-0W
Oakwood Oakwood
Thu, Jan 18 Pacifica Christian Santa Monica College4-2W
Pacifica Christian Santa Monica College
Tue, Jan 23 deToledo High SchoolSanta Monica College1-0W
deToledo High SchoolSanta Monica College
Tue, Jan 23 de Toledo 1-0W
de Toledo
Thu, Jan 25 Milken Community School 2-0W
Milken Community School
Thu, Jan 25 Milken 2-0W
Milken
Tue, Jan 30 Buckley Santa Monica College3-1W
Buckley Santa Monica College
Tue, Jan 30 Buckley 3-1W
Buckley
Fri, Feb 02 Oakwood High SchoolSanta Monica College4-0W
Oakwood High SchoolSanta Monica College
Mon, Feb 05 Pacifica Christian3-1W
Pacifica Christian
Wed, Feb 07 deToledoGranada Hills 3-0W
deToledoGranada Hills
Thu, Feb 15 CIF Round 1: Pomona CatholSanta Monica College0-2L
CIF Round 1: Pomona CatholSanta Monica College
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls