The Oracle

2018-2019 Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Oct 29 Brentwood School Chadwick Tournament 2-0W
Brentwood School Chadwick Tournament
Mon, Nov 26 Windward SchoolWindward School0-1L
Windward SchoolWindward School
Mon, Dec 03 Crossroads Crossroads 1-2L
Crossroads Crossroads
Thu, Dec 06 Brentwood High School Brentwood 2-1W
Brentwood High School Brentwood
Tue, Dec 11 Pacifica Christian Marine Park 3-0W
Pacifica Christian Marine Park
Wed, Dec 12 Pomona Catholic Santa Monica College2-0W
Pomona Catholic Santa Monica College
Sat, Dec 15 St. Bernard Santa Monica College0-2L
St. Bernard Santa Monica College
Mon, Dec 17 Westridge Santa Monica College1-5L
Westridge Santa Monica College
Wed, Dec 19 Campbell HallCampbell Hall0-2L
Campbell HallCampbell Hall
Fri, Dec 21 Grace Brethren Santa Monica College2-1W
Grace Brethren Santa Monica College
Tue, Jan 08 Oakwood High School Whitsett Sports Fiel3-1W
Oakwood High School Whitsett Sports Fiel
Tue, Jan 29 3:00 PMMilken Community School Sepulveda Sports Bas
Milken Community School Sepulveda Sports Bas
Wed, Jan 30 6:30 PM deToledo High SchoolGranada Hills High S
deToledo High SchoolGranada Hills High S
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls