The Oracle

2019-2020 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Grace Brethren High SchoolGrace Brethren High 3-0W
Grace Brethren High SchoolGrace Brethren High
Fri, Sep 06 Calabasas High SchoolViewpoint High Schoo1-2L
Calabasas High SchoolViewpoint High Schoo
Fri, Sep 06 Rancho Solano Prep Viewpoint High Schoo2-0W
Rancho Solano Prep Viewpoint High Schoo
Sat, Sep 07 Quartz Hill Viewpoint High Schoo2-0W
Quartz Hill Viewpoint High Schoo
Sat, Sep 07 Chaminade High SchoolViewpoint High Schoo2-1W
Chaminade High SchoolViewpoint High Schoo
Sat, Sep 07 Alta LomaViewpoint High Schoo0-2L
Alta LomaViewpoint High Schoo
Tue, Sep 10 Torrance High School Torrance High School3-0W
Torrance High School Torrance High School
Thu, Sep 19 Milken Community School Milken Community Sch3-0W
Milken Community School Milken Community Sch
Tue, Sep 24 Glendale Adventist Park Century School3-0W
Glendale Adventist Park Century School
Thu, Sep 26 Oakwood High School Park Century School 3-1W
Oakwood High School Park Century School
Tue, Oct 01 Buckley School Buckley School 3-0W
Buckley School Buckley School
Thu, Oct 03 Crossroads School Crossroads School 3-1W
Crossroads School Crossroads School
Tue, Oct 08 Glendale Adventist High ScGlendale Adventist H3-0W
Glendale Adventist High ScGlendale Adventist H
Thu, Oct 10 Milken Community School Park Century School3-0W
Milken Community School Park Century School
Fri, Oct 11 Santa Monica High School Redondo Union High S2-0W
Santa Monica High School Redondo Union High S
Tue, Oct 15 Buckley School Park Century School3-0W
Buckley School Park Century School
Wed, Oct 16 Oakwood High School Oakwood School3-0W
Oakwood High School Oakwood School
Fri, Oct 18 Marlborough School Marlborough School 0-3L
Marlborough School Marlborough School
Thu, Oct 24 Flintridge Preparatory SchPark Century School3-0W
Flintridge Preparatory SchPark Century School
Sat, Oct 26 Troy High School Troy High School 3-1W
Troy High School Troy High School
Wed, Oct 30 Sultana High School Sultana High School 3-0W
Sultana High School Sultana High School
Sat, Nov 02 Vistamar School North Torrance High 0-3L
Vistamar School North Torrance High
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls