The Oracle

2015-2016 Staff

Oracle Editorial Board
Cybele Zhang
Cat Oriel
Nelly Rouzroch
Anna Allgeyer
Stella Gage
Isabel Adler
Ciel Torres
India Halsted
Helena Heslov
Ella Tollman
Chloe Davenport
Logan Connors
Shelby Mumford
Sarah Wagner
Sydney Stone
Carina Oriel
Isabelle Kantz
Eloise Rollins-Fife
Anika Bhavnani
The student news site of The Archer School for Girls